Selman Munson Lerner Logo

Jack Selman

512.505.5955
jselman@selmanmunson.com

Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Mergers & Acquisitions

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Business Restructuring

Tim Chheda

713.400.1559
tchheda@selmanmunson.com

Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Intellectual Property

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Cryptocurrencies

Mark Pietrantone

713.827.1722
mpietrantone@selmanmunson.com

Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Securities

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Employment & Executive Contracts

Mark Nogalski

512.505.5958
mnogalski@selmanmunson.com

Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Real Estate

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Mergers & Acquisitions

Joseph Walsh

512.615.7253
jwalsh@selmanmunson.com

Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Mergers & Acquisitions

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon Energy Service Businesses

Kathy Tremmel

512.825.8279
ktremmel@selmanmunson.com

Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Corporate & LLC Law

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Mergers & Acquisitions

Kenneth Lerner

512.505.5965
klerner@selmanmunson.com

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Tax

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Medical Practices

Lesley Morisset

512.505.5955
lmorisset@selmanmunson.com

Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Private Equity

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Corporate Finance

William Moeller

713.400.1555
bmoeller@selmanmunson.com
Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Mergers & Acquisitions

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Tax

Lisa Tilley

512.505.5957
ltilley@selmanmunson.com

Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Real Estate

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Mergers & Acquisitions

Marcin Daniluk

512.615.7254
mdaniluk@selmanmunson.com
Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Mergers & Acquisitions

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Securities

Jean Wong

512.505.5955
jwong@selmanmunson.com

Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Mergers & Acquisitions
Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Corporate & LLC Law

Katya Mezek

818.259.3311
kmezek@selmanmunson.com
Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Mergers & Acquisitions

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Corporate & LLC Law

Terry Kenyon

713.827.1722
tkenyon@selmanmunson.com

Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Business Restructuring
Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Securities

Ankita Puri

832.512.5351
apuri@selmanmunson.com
Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  General Business Law

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Energy Service Businesses

Walter Earl Bissex

512.615.7261
wbissex@selmanmunson.com

Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Mergers & Acquisitions
Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Private Equity & Venture Capital

Michele Maples

281.734.0477
mmaples@selmanmunson.com
Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Business Contracts
Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Energy Service Businesses

Vince Mouer

713.400.1569
vmouer@selmanmunson.com

Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Mergers & Acquisitions
Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Securities

Joseph Page

713.400.1553
jpage@selmanmunson.com
Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Mergers & Acquisitions
Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Energy Service Businesses

Peter Watson

713.827.1722
pwatson@selmanmunson.com

Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Mergers & Acquisitions
Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Energy Service Businesses

Robert Bullwinkel

713.818.4288
bbullwinkel@selmanmunson.com
Selman Munson Lerner LinkedIn Icon

Areas of Practice

Selman Munson Lerner blue rectangle icon  Contract Negotiations

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart